the committees

The student parliament has four standing committees. The StuPa may set up further committees for other tasks.

Financial Committee

The financial committee supports the AStA finance department in the preparation of the budget, is available for financial questions and delivers opinions on financial requests in the StuPa. Consisting of:


 Lorcan Rogel (Campusgrün)

Nikolas Graf von Stillfried-Ratonitz (RCDS)

Erik Thiel (Juso-HSG)


Committee for Equality

The commitee for equality ensures the non-discriminatory procedure in the StuPa and is convened in an emergency to denounce further actions. Consisting of: 



Hannah Waplinger (Campusgrün)

Despina Balis (Campusgrün)

Maike Schüler (Campusgrün)

Viktoria Wagner (Juso-HSG)

Lucas Krieg (Juso-HSG)



judiciary committee

The judiciary committee deliberates on contradictions.

Consisting of:


Hannah Schreiber (Campusgrün)

Philipp Seidel (Juso-HSG)

Despina Balis (Campusgrün)

Semih Cavlak (RCDS)

Fabian Römer (Campusgrün)

Committee for Internal Revision

 The committee for internal revision deals with financial audits and relieves the formerly members of the AStA. Consisting of:



  Lorcan Rogel (Campusgrün)

Nikolas Graf von Stillfried-Ratonitz (RCDS)

Felix Schmidt (LHG)

constitution and bylaws committee

The constitution and bylaws committee assists the executive committee with questions regarding the constitution of the StuPa. 

Consisting of:



Joscha Bär (Linke Liste)

Julian Kappl (Campusgrün)

Jakob Christmann (RCDS)